22 Watering Can.jpg

Artists Relaxing Together

A.R.T., Inc. presents lectures, demonstrations, and member shows

at community venues for

public enjoyment.

Upcoming 2022 Members Exhibitions

Get ready! Looking forward to seeing your artworks!
Screen Shot 2022-07-23 at 2.37.27 PM.jpg
Summer Vibes Members' Exhibition

At

​John O’Lague Galleria—Hayward City Hall
Gallery open during weekday business hours
Intake: Friday, August 12, 9:30 AM—11:00 AM
Reception: Friday, August 19, 5:30 PM—7:30 PM

Show Dates: Monday, August 15—Thursday, September 29

Take Down: Friday, September 30, 9:30 AM—11:00 AM

Next Call For Art

Images of Autumn

At

 

Adobe Art Gallery - Castro Valley

 

Intake: Monday, September 12, 4 pm to 6 pm

and Tuesday, September 13, 6pm to 8 pm

Reception: Saturday, September 17, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gallery Open for viewing

Thursdays 11 am - 3 pm,  9/22, 9/29, 10/6

Fridays 3 pm- 7 pm,         9/23, 9/30, 10/7

Saturdays 11 am - 3 pm   9/24, 10/1, 10/8

Show Dates: Thursday, September 15 - Saturday, October 8

​​Take Down: Saturday, October 8, 4 pm - 6 pm

Colleen.png

Mixed Media Art Demo

Colleen Gianatiempo's mixed media demo from June is now available to ART Inc. members. You can view it via YouTube.  Just click this link.

While you're cruising the web, take a look at more of Colleen's fantastic artwork by visiting her website.

birds.png
Donuts
Join us !!!
Be part of the team and share ideas

Next Zoom Board Meeting 
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 4:15 pm

Email artinccv@gmail.com to request Zoom link